Central_Oceans_Office_address
1
Hong Kong
2
Jakarta
3
Shanghai
4
Singapore
5
Thailand
6
Charlotte
7
Charlottesville
8
Jacksonville
9
Santos
10
Sao Paulo
11
Houston
12
Aberdeen
13
UK Felixstowe
14
Antwerp
15
Cape Town
16
Joannesburg
17
South Korea CH

香港

香港仔黄竹坑
兴业街11号
南汇广场B座23樓18室
电子邮箱: hongkong@centraloceans.com

雅加达

Wisma Mitra Sunter 01-02
Jakarta 14350
Indonesia
电子邮箱: jakarta@centraloceans.com

上海

中国上海
延平路 128 号
B 区 305 室
电子邮箱: shanghai@centraloceans.com

新加坡

No.163 Geylang Road (Lorong 3)
The Grandplus 04-02
Singapore 389240
电子邮箱: singapore@centraloceans.com

南韩

Unit 201, 54 Jeungga-ro
Seoul 03698, South Korea
电子邮箱: southkorea@centraloceans.com

泰国

27/F, PASO Tower,
No 88 Silom Road, Suriyawong,
Bangrak, Bangkok, Thailand 10500
电子邮箱: thailand@centraloceans.com

夏洛特

1910 Abbott St. 202,

Charlotte, NC 28203,
USA

电子邮箱: americas@centraloceans.com

夏洛茨维尔

698 Berkmar Circle

Suite 3, Charlottesville
Virginia 22901, USA

电子邮箱: americas@centraloceans.com

杰克逊维尔

4720 Salisbury Road

Jacksonville, FL32256
USA

电子邮箱: americas@centraloceans.com

桑托斯

Praça Barão do Rio Branco

n°14 – 8ºandar – cj. 81
CEP 11010-921 – Centro,
Santos – SP – Brazil

电子邮箱: brazil@centraloceans.com

圣保罗

Avenida Engenheiro Luiz Carlos Berrini

no. 1500 – conjunto 74,
邮政编码 04571-934
São Paulo – SP – Brazil

电子邮箱: brazil@centraloceans.com

休斯顿

340 N Sam Houston Pkwy E

Suite A100H
Houston, TX 77060, USA

电子邮箱: americas@centraloceans.com

阿伯丁

Central Oceans UK, 11,

Abercrombie Court, Prospect Road
Arnhill Business Park, Westhill
Aberdeen AB32 6FE, Scotland

电子邮箱: unitedkingdom@centraloceans.com

英国费利克斯托港

Unit 8, The Quayside Maltings,

High Street, Mistley,
Essex, CO11 1AL, UK

电子邮箱: unitedkingdom@centraloceans.com

安特卫普

Ellermanstraat 81, 1407

2060 Antwerp, Belgium

电子邮箱: belgium@centraloceans.com

开普敦

Block A, 2nd Floor, Unit 43 Millennium Business Park,

Edison Way Century City,
Cape Town 7441,
South Africa

电子邮箱: southafrica@centraloceans.com

约翰尼斯堡

Unit 104, 1st floor, 5 Girton Road,

Parktown, Johannesburg, 2193,
South Africa

电子邮箱: southafrica@centraloceans.com