Central_Oceans_Office_address
1
Hong Kong
2
Jakarta
3
Shanghai
4
Singapore
5
Thailand
6
Charlotte
7
Charlottesville
8
Jacksonville
9
Santos
10
Sao Paulo
11
Houston
12
Aberdeen
13
UK Felixstowe
14
Antwerp
15
Cape Town
16
Joannesburg
17
South Korea

Hong Kong

Suite 2318, Southmark Tower B
11 Yip Hing Street
Aberdeen, Hong Kong
E: hongkong@centraloceans.com

Jakarta

Wisma Mitra Sunter 01-02
Jakarta 14350
Indonesia
E: jakarta@centraloceans.com

Shanghai

Room 305, Block B,
No. 128 Yan Ping Road,
Shanghai, China
E: shanghai@centraloceans.com

Singapore

No.163 Geylang Road (Lorong 3)
The Grandplus 04-02
Singapore 389240
E: singapore@centraloceans.com

South Korea

Unit 201, 54 Jeungga-ro
Seoul 03698, South Korea
E: southkorea@centraloceans.com

Thailand

27/F, PASO Tower,
No 88 Silom Road, Suriyawong,
Bangrak, Bangkok, Thailand 10500
E: thailand@centraloceans.com

Charlotte

1910 Abbott St. 202,

Charlotte, NC 28203,
USA

E: americas@centraloceans.com

Charlottesville

698 Berkmar Circle

Suite 3, Charlottesville
Virginia 22901, USA

E: americas@centraloceans.com

Jacksonville

4720 Salisbury Road

Jacksonville, FL32256
USA

E: americas@centraloceans.com

Santos

Praça Barão do Rio Branco

n°14 – 8ºandar – cj. 81
CEP 11010-921 – Centro,
Santos – SP – Brazil

E: brazil@centraloceans.com

Sao Paulo

Avenida Engenheiro Luiz Carlos Berrini

no. 1500 – conjunto 74,
Zip code 04571-934
São Paulo – SP – Brazil

E: brazil@centraloceans.com

Houston

340 N Sam Houston Pkwy E

Suite A100H
Houston, TX 77060, USA

E: americas@centraloceans.com

Aberdeen

Central Oceans UK, 11,

Abercrombie Court, Prospect Road
Arnhill Business Park, Westhill
Aberdeen AB32 6FE, Scotland

E: unitedkingdom@centraloceans.com

UK Felixstowe

Unit 8, The Quayside Maltings,

High Street, Mistley,
Essex, CO11 1AL, UK

E: unitedkingdom@centraloceans.com

Antwerp

Ellermanstraat 81, 1407

2060 Antwerp, Belgium

E: belgium@centraloceans.com

Capetown

Block A, 2nd Floor, Unit 43 Millennium Business Park,

Edison Way Century City,
Cape Town 7441,
South Africa

E: southafrica@centraloceans.com

Johannesburg

Unit 104, 1st floor, 5 Girton Road,

Parktown, Johannesburg, 2193,
South Africa

E: southafrica@centraloceans.com